Barrington Golf Club

Est. 1991

Barrington Golf Club was established in 1991.  The Wolstein Group had overseen the initial maturation of Barrington, including the surrounding residential community, Barrington Estates. The Clubhouse officially opened in 1994.

Our History

Membership Info

By 2002 Members took ownership control until Barrington's well-received reputation grabbed the attention of a prominent local entrepreneur, Monte Ahuja. In 2012, led by Ahuja, Barrington Golf Enterprises, LLC enthusiastically assumed ownership of Barrington Golf Club.  Under Monte Ahuja's direction Barrington has been transformed through service excellence, Clubhouse and Racquet Club enhancements, and golf course improvements.

Barrington Lifestyle

Life Here at Barrington

Many residents of Barrington Estates enjoy the Barrington lifestyle but you don't have to live here to enjoy the many ammenities the Club offers. Members come from all over Northeast Ohio and are made up of a very diverse group of friendly and fun loving individuals. They range from young families to retirees.  Our calendar is full of events for all ages and interests.

Club Directory


350 North Aurora Road
Aurora, OH 44202

Main Line: (330) 995-0600
Golf Shop: (330) 995-0667

Racquet Club

680 North Aurora Road
Aurora, OH 44202

Main Line: (330) 995-0821

Grounds Facility

460 North Aurora Road
Aurora, OH 44202

Jeff Broer
General Manager
Ext 2130
Elyse Broer
Clubhouse Manager
Ext 2150
Todd Ekstrand
Head Golf Professional
Ext 2400
Wes Burden
Assistant Golf Professional
Ext 2400
Nick Esposito
Assistant Golf Professional
Ext 2400
Scott Breen
Ext 4000
Chris Burry
Dining and Banquets Manager
Ext 2180
Diane Ford
Membership Director
Ext 2140
Jillian Dubil
Event Planner
Ext 2120
Casey Wesley
Food & Beverage Manager
Ext 2180
Jonathan Buchner
Executive Chef
Ext 2170
Ashley Lockridge
Executive Sous Chef
Ext 2210
Josh Woloch
Sous Chef
Ext 2210
Melanie Dundon
Racquet Club Supervisor
Ext 4000
Greg Prevette
Head Tennis Professional
Ext 4000
Mark Figurella
Golf Course Superintendent
Neil Lang
Assistant Superintendent
Lori Parsson